Friday, October 12, 2007

Episode 16: Dizzie Gillespie is my Opener Hour 1

| More

DOWNLOAD or Listen to Hour 1: Click Here

[ 6:00 ]

OPENING ACT: Dizzie Gillespie
Stereo MC's - Set It Off
Bjork - I Miss You (droned out mix) - more remixes at
GFS Crew - Ain't No Sunshine Remix
Headset - If I Only Had A Brain

[ 6:30 ]

Nappy Roots - Headz Up (Refried Clean Remix)
Manu Chao - Bongo Bong
Bassnectar - Bomb The Block feat. Persia
Son of the Electric Ghost - Why (Interlude)
Moderat feat. Paul St. Hilaire - Let Your Love Glow
Peter Bjorn - Young Folks (Diplo's Drums of Death remix)
AFTC feat Inaya Day - Mine
DJ Touche - Girls A Freak (Boy 8 Bit Remix)

No comments: