Friday, December 5, 2008

Ep.46: FROSTbitten

| More

Tracklist for the Program
LISTEN: Click Here
[ 600]
Warren G - Regulators
Lisa Left Eye - Block Party (Ooh Ee Remix)
Franki Vali - Beggin (Pilooski Remix)
The Transients - Can't Let You Be Lonely
Funkstorung - I Want Some Fun
Jimmy Smith - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Oh No Remix)

[ 630 ]
The Brand New Heavies - Never Stop (Pink Enemy RMX)
Bassnectar - Roustabout (Brand New Single)
Fort Knox Five - The Party Pushers (New Album: Radio Free DC)
Tittsworth - Broke Ass N*gga (New Album: 12 Steps!)
The Cool Kids - Bassment Party
New Young Pony Club - Ice Cream (DJ Mehdi Remix)
Teddybears - Cobra Style
Fort Knox Five - Killa Soundboy
Estaw - Break It Down

The second hour of the program has been pre-empted by Bison Volleyball. Our team is playing against the Minnesota Gophers girls' volleyball team in the National College Volleyball tournament. Next week this program will be hosted by Mark Jarvy who will have a special interview with Junebug!

No comments: